Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

15 October Thursday

Website Group Meeting

15 October 2020, 11:00 - 15 October 2020, 12:00
Online, Ueber Conference
08 October Thursday

Japan Electronic Trading Conference 2020

08 October 2020, 08:00 - 08 October 2020, 17:00
Royal Park Hotel, 2-1-1 Nihonbashi-Kakigara-cho
Tokyo,103-8520Japan

September 2020

17 September Thursday

Website Group Meeting

17 September 2020, 11:00 - 17 September 2020, 12:00
Online, Ueber Conference
17 September Thursday

Nordic Trading Briefing 2020

17 September 2020, 09:00 - 17 September 2020, 19:00
Operakällaren, Karl XII:S torg
Stockholm,103 22Sweden
03 September Thursday

India FIX Conference 2020

03 September 2020, 08:00 - 03 September 2020, 19:00
The St Regis Mumbai, 462, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai,Maharashtra4000013India

August 2020

20 August Thursday

Website Group Meeting

20 August 2020, 11:00 - 20 August 2020, 12:00
Online, Ueber Conference
19 August Wednesday

Frankfurt Regional Meeting 2020 Test2

19 August 2020, 17:00 - 19 August 2020, 20:00
Online, Ueber Conference
19 August Wednesday

Frankfurt Regional Meeting 2020 Test

19 August 2020, 17:00 - 19 August 2020, 20:00
Online, Ueber Conference
10 August Monday

testingheaders

10 August 2020, 08:00 - 10 August 2020, 17:00

July 2020

16 July Thursday

Website Group Meeting

16 July 2020, 11:00 - 16 July 2020, 12:00
Online, Ueber Conference

June 2020

18 June Thursday

Website Group Meeting

18 June 2020, 11:00 - 18 June 2020, 12:00
Online, Ueber Conference
12 June Friday

Australia FIX Conference 2020

12 June 2020, 08:00 - 12 June 2020, 09:00
The Fullerton Hotel, 1 Martin Place
Sydney,NSW2000Australia

May 2020

21 May Thursday

Website Group Meeting

21 May 2020, 11:00 - 21 May 2020, 12:00
Online, Ueber Conference
14 May Thursday

18th Asia Pacific Trading Summit 2020

14 May 2020, 08:00 - 14 May 2020, 19:00
JW Marriott, One Pacific Place, 88 Queensway
Hong Kong,China

April 2020

07 April Tuesday

Americas Trading Briefing 2020 – New York

07 April 2020, 12:30 - 07 April 2020, 19:00
Goldman Sachs New York, 200 West Street
New York,NY10282United States
+ Export Events